Skip to content

New SQL and Database Course on the Way

November 18, 2015

Many of you who follow my posts have been readers of my books on SQL and database development. I am in the process of creating an online course specifically for business analysts and small business people who need to pull various kinds of information from databases. If this is in any way of interest to you, please let me know and more specifically, let me know what you would like to like such a course to cover. My goal is to move people to the point where they can quickly obtain the information they want without having to know a lot about programming.

Please give me some feedback on this at allen.taylor@ieee.org.

 

See on Scoop.itSQL Central

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

